Event Schedule

Weekly

Jazz Night

Every Saturday is Jazz Night. Come enjoy the sounds of the Stand Wright Jazz Duo and Ian Petillo & the Pickled Peppers. They perform alternating weekends.

7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.

The Grill

Tom McGuire

Every Thursday come listen to the eclectic styling of Tom McGuire.

Show: 6:00pm

The Grill

Check out the band HERE

April

Spring Restaurant Week

Sunday, April 24 – 29

Starts: All day (Saturday until 7:00pm)

The Grill

 

One Step Ahead (Unlimited)

Friday, April 28

Show: 8:00pm – 11:00pm

The Grill

Check out the band HERE

May

Steel Breeze (Unplugged)

Friday, May 5

Show: TBD

The Grill

 

Joey Lungo

Friday, May 12

Show: 6:00pm

The Grill

 

Mother’s Day Brunch

Sunday, May 14

Starts: 11:00am – 4:00pm

Specialty Menu: TBD

The Grill

 

George Tibet

Friday, May 19

Show: TBD

The Grill

 

Art Showing

Wednesday, May 24

Details: TBD

The Grill

 

Karen Bella

Friday, May 26

Show: TBD

The Grill

 

June

Randy Jackson (Live)

June, 2

Show: TBD

Opening: Karen Bella

The Grill

 

One Step Ahead (Unlimited)

Friday, June 9

Show: 8:00pm

The Grill

Check out the band HERE

Steel Breeze (Unplugged)

Friday, June 16

Show: TBD

The Grill

 

July

One Step Ahead (Unlimited)

Friday, July 14

Show: 8:00pm

The Grill

Check out the band HERE